Job Offers

Please contact directly the persons who posted the ads. Our suggestion is to only apply if you are already living in Berlin and if you have a valid working visa.

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER
Posted Nov. 21, 2020

We are a German and English speaking family in Berlin looking for a housekeeper to support our family several times a week.
We are very flexible regarding hours and timings. Start immediately.
Eur 15/Hour. 10-20 hours a week.
We live in a brand new apartment in Tiergarten/Charlottenburg. Very close to the Berlin Zoo. U bahn Wittenbergplatz.
We are a friendly family from the United States and have great appreciation for someone joining us.Please contact me directly.
Contact person: Leni
Tel: 0177 7776746
Email: lenivs@mac.com

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER (STAY-IN)
Posted Nov. 21, 2020

Live in housekeeper for single person household in a 3-story villa in Berlin- Zehlendorf.
Separate small apartment facing garden, own bath and kitchen. Full time or minijob for 1-2 Filipinas or Filipino couple. A nice lady is waiting for you!
Contact Person: Dr. Sachsen
Email: vonsachsen@t-online.de 
Tel: 0177 22 333 44

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER/ CLEANER/NANNY
Posted Nov. 21, 2020

We are looking for an experienced and very competent house keeper/cleaner to help our family. We are a friendly german household, we live in a house with our three children and have a fourth on the way(5,3,2 and a baby) so somebody who likes being around children would be a great. We are looking to employ someone for 30-40 hours a week. Ideally a live in position as we have enough space in the house. We are looking for someone to live and work with us for the long term.
Please send your applications in English or German to friederike.matthaei@gmail.com
Contact person: Friederike Matthaei

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER
Posted Nov. 7, 2020

We are an American family living in Charlottenburg looking for 5-days a week (monday-Friday) housekeeper. This job could grow to childcare if that is of interest to the applicant. We have young children and a friendly dog. This job will likely be full time but we are flexible on the hours. 
Please contact me by email if you have any questions: rlibeskind@gmail.com
Contact person: Rachel Libeskind

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER/ CLEANER
Posted Nov. 7, 2020
We are looking for an experienced and very competent house keeper/cleaner to help our family. We are a friendly bilingual English/german household, we live in a house with our four young girls (8,5,3 and a baby) so somebody who likes being around children would be a bonus. We are looking to employ someone for 18 hours a week with a midi-job contract. Please send your applications in English or German to talischrader@gmail.com
Contact person: Tali Schrader

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER/NANNY
Posted October 16, 2020
Family of four, two kids 8 months and 10 years) and two adults, needs a housekeeper/nanny for 3-4 hours, 4 days a week. We’re a turkish family and living very closed to Olympiastadion Westend area. Payment: 8 -10 Euro it depends on how many hours you can work. We would like to pay 500-700 euros in Month. 
Contact person: Betul Aktas
Email: betulaktas@hotmail.de

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER/CLEANER
Posted October 14, 2020
We are looking for an experienced house keeper/ cleaner to help us with our flat (190 sqm) in Charlottenburg. It is a friendly 2 person household and requires 6-8h every week. Please send your applications in English or German to laier100@t-online.de

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER
Posted October 14, 2020
We seek you for our 2 -person household as reliable and experienced housekeeper for 2*5 hrs/week. Your tasks will include ironing and cleaning working on your own. Legal work contract as Minijob or with tax number provided.
Where: close to S-Bahn Zehlendorf
Contact person: Gordian
email: um-gs@arcor.de

__________________________________________

HOUSE CLEANER
posted September 6, 2020

We are looking for an experienced house cleaner to help us with our flat. The flat is about 60 sq meters and usually takes around 3 hrs to clean. The pay is 36 euros.
In the future this might become a regular position every two weeks. Thank you!
Email: Todd8771@aol.com

__________________________________________

HOUSEHOLD LADY
posted August 26, 2020

We are a diplomatic family searching for a household lady in Berlin at Potsdamer Straße.
Workdays are from Mondays to Saturdays; 7 to 8 hours per day. 5 days is also possible.
If you are interested to apply please call us under this number: 0152 117 106 57
Contact person: Ameer Hafies

__________________________________________

DOMESTIC HELPER
posted August 26, 2020

We are a French family with a 6 years old daughter. We moved permanently to Berlin very recently and are looking for a domestic helper 2 days a week, or preferably 3 x 4 hours.
Brand new apartment (300sqmt) located near Oskar Helene Heim station (the area is also called “TRUMAN PLAZA”).
We prefer Philippine citizens with experience.
Please send applications in English or German to krasimira@zuckerman.fr
Contact person: Krasimira Zuckerman

__________________________________________

CLEANER
posted July 26, 2020

We are looking for a reliable cleaner for our appartment in Berlin Dahlem. 2 hours per week.
If you are interested, please write us an email. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Contact person: Marie-Louise Roedler
Email: marielouiseboisseau@gmail.com

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER/ NANNY
posted July 18, 2020

Family of four, two kids (5 years and 1.5 years) and two adults, needs a housekeeper/nanny for 4-5 hours, 5 days a week and then based on temporary requirements during weekends or evenings to babysit (to be paid additional). We’re an Indian family and living in the Zehlendorf area.
Contact person: Mallika Boruah
Email: mallikamimi@gmail.com

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER/NANNY
posted July 18, 2020

We are living in Erlangen/Germany with our 3 kids (8, 6 years old and 4 months old) looking for a full time housekeeper / nanny who can speak fluent English and has a permission of work & stay in Germany. We are offering an own bedroom. Experience is important.
Please send your CV per email.
Contact person: Zeynep Ersoy
Email: zeynep.ersoy@hotelvillasoy.de

__________________________________________

CLEANER LADY
posted July 18, 2020

Location: Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin 10405 (easy access to S-bahn and U-bahn)

Description: We are a young Filipina and German couple (NO KIDS), looking for
a regular lady cleaner if possible 3x a month (every 10 days).
Our apartment is a 70sqm one bedroom altbau located in the center of the vibrant
Prenzlauer Berg. We are both freelancers and regularly travel for jobs, so we need someone we can trust to care for our little home, particularly the bathroom, kitchen, changing the sheets and tidy the living area. If you are interested, please contact us with the details below.

Rate : €13/hr (minimum 3 hours) , we give good tips for quality work.
Contact person: Micha
Email: business.sschulz@gmail.com
Tel.: +49 178 811 5941

__________________________________________

HOUSEHOLD HELP (MINIJOB)
posted July 18, 2020

Hi, We live in Mitte (Alexander Platz/Hackescher Mrkt). We are looking for household help (Minijob) to help with chores like cutting vegetables, loading and unloading dishwasher, cleaning kitchen, mopping floors, grocery shopping – all for about 12 hours a week. Flexible working hours. Please reach out on +49 151 6886 3770 if interested.
Contact person: Satish
Email: pratima_satish@yahoo.com
Tel.: +49 151 6886 3770

__________________________________________

NURSE/HELP
posted July 18, 2020

We are looking for a NURSE/HELP to move in with our dad, living in a nice 3 room apartment at Brixplatz and no longer getting along alone. Please contact steffi@messe-bb.de for details.
Contact person: Steffi

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER/NANNY (starting September)
posted on July 18, 2020

Hi!
We are a nice, reliable and honest couple of two men with a 2-year old son. We are based in Berlin / Prenzlauer Berg and speak German, English and Spanish.

Our family is growing and we are expecting twins in July in Canada. We will be back in Germany from 1st of September and Stefan, who will stay at home for the first 2 years, will need help taking care of the children and household after our return. Apart from helping with the twins, we need support with all the “normal things” that need to be taken care of in the household (e.g. cooking, laundry, cleaning, etc.).

Who we are looking for:
– You are honest, energetic and preferably have experience with looking after younger children and/or taking care of a household.
– We are a rainbow family so this obviously should not be a problem for you.

If you are interested we would be happy to get to know each other (maybe best in corona times) via Skype or Whatsapp / Facetime.

Best regards
Philipp, Stefan and Paul
Contact person: Philipp
Email: purban@junicon.net

__________________________________________

HAUSHALTSHILFE/PUTZKRAFT
posted on July 18, 2020

4 Personen Haushalt im Grunewald sucht eine erfahrene, zuverlässige Haushaltshilfe/Putzkraft.

Muss Wert auf Diskretion, gepflegte Erscheinung und Hygiene legen und sehr sehr gründlich putzen. Kochen kein Muss, aber Vorbereitungen wie z.B. Schnippeln etc.

Mind. 5 Jahre Erfahrung im Haushalt und körperliche Belastbarkeit.
Idealerweise Flexibilität hinsichtlich der Ausgestaltung der täglichen Arbeitszeit z.B. auch Bereitschaft zum Babysitten (kurzfristig).

Auf Midi-Job Basis bzw. Teilzeitanstellung oder per Rechnung.
Montags, Mittwochs & Freitags à 6 Std, oder
Dienstags & Freitags à 7 Std

Referenzen ein Muss!

Contact person: Jeyran
Email: jeyran@gmx.net

__________________________________________

HOUSEKEEPER
posted on July 18, 2020

My name is Phil (27 years old) and I am an international businessman, who lives in a two-bedroom apartment in south-west Berlin (Steglitz). I am looking for a housekeeper in part-time. The duties are house cleaning, and doing laundry.
Working-time: 2 x days per week for 3 hours
Pay: €10 incl. VAT per hour
Start: Immediately
Contact name: Philipp Marotzke
E-Mail: p.marotzke@marotzke.de